The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Thomas two
4
0:00
-1:04:42

Thomas two

The Wednesday Audio #16.5 with Thomas J Bevan
4

You’re so lucky today that I’ve given you two pieces of quality, broadcast-level content.

As Thomas and I intellectually battled with the idea of James Clear in our last episode, in this episode we got into the meat of all the hot topics of the day.

In this episode:

  • We discuss NFTs

  • We discuss Smart Contracts

  • We discuss Dumb Contracts

  • We discuss Smart Dumbs

  • We discuss Dumb Smarts

  • We discuss content vs art

  • We discuss art vs content

  • I discuss my sanity with myself as I type this list realising I’m sick of typing lists.

Enjoy. Or not. It’s your choice.

Bye bye.

4 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.