The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Thomas
6
0:00
-1:04:00

Thomas

The Wednesday Audio #4
6

I had a conversation this week with Thomas J Bevan about Wednesdays on a Wednesday.

We spoke a little bit about Wednesdays, Thomas goes off on his usual rant about ‘content’ and we come to some kind of consensus towards the end.

Let me know if you listened to the end by telling me the secret word.


Please help me. No, seriously.

I want to make this podcast a phone-in (of sorts).

Send me your messages, missives and comments about Wednesdays and any other questions and I’ll answer them in the next episode.

I desperately need more content here.

I have now made four episodes about Wednesdays. I am completely dry of content. This is an SOS.

6 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.