The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
The Value Trap
4
0:00
-18:41

The Value Trap

The Wednesday Audio #21
4

First of all, apologies. I’ll get back to writing stuff soon. I’m enjoying making these stupid podcasts at the minute1.

In this week’s episode:

  • V*alue

  • Lots of c*ntent

  • I tell Mike how he can listen to more of my podcasts

  • I read out reviews

  • I read out your comments

  • I read out Carlos’ reply

  • I give you an update on podcast positions

  • I talk about the Value Trap

Thank you.

Bye bye.

P.S. Amazingly,

my podcast is now available to listen elsewhere. See Pod Link to signup with your favourite app.

1

I’m not really sorry. I don’t know why I said sorry. I’ll do what I want, thank you.

4 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.