The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
The Thursday Audio
3
0:00
-33:33

The Thursday Audio

The Wednesday Audio #53
3

I’m contractually obliged to inform you that this week I have not delivered on my promise of The Wednesday Audio.

This is only the second time in one year where this has happened, and I insincerely apologise for any inconvience caused.

Normal service will resume next week, but in the meantime I have attempted to make amends and plan our future listening experiences by providing you a peace offering.

I have (rather) un-creatively decided to call it The Thursday Audio.

It is identical in all forms to The Wednesday Audio, but released around 24 hours later.

Enjoy?

3 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.