The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
The rub
0:00
-22:56

The rub

The Wednesday Audio #25

Hullo.

It is Wednesday. That means I reach my hand outside of the prison bars I have put around myself to deliver you another piece of v*lue packed full of c*ntent ready for your perusal.

This week:

  • I discover I say ‘hello’ weird

  • I discover this podcast is weird

  • I discover you’re weird for listening

  • I discover that our podcast rankings are dropping

  • I discover that by saying ‘our’, you are partially responsible

  • We solve The Switzerland Debacle

  • We find another Jear Claims

  • We enter into The Actual C*ntent

  • We survive another Wednesday

  • You go to bed

  • I go to bed

  • We part ways for another 7 days

Enjoy?

Bye bye

0 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Craig Burgess