The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
The Audience Prison
2
0:00
-14:31

The Audience Prison

The Wednesday Audio #19 is now the 201st most popular podcast in the Improv section on Apple Podcasts according to Carlos.
2

The Wednesday Audio is back in its exclusive Wednesday spot, where I only talk about Wednesdays, on a Wednesday, exclusively on a Wednesday. Last week was a temporary shift-change required because I wasn’t going to be at my computer and I wasn’t going to change my entire schedule just so you could get a genuine Wednesday Audio experience.

Anyway.

In this week’s episode:

  • I have recorded on a Wednesday this time

  • I go through your comments

  • Graeme asks me to keep something out of the banned words bin

  • I talk about something not serious

  • I look in James Clear’s dusty cupboards

  • I talk about something semi-serious

Enjoy.

Bye bye.

2 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.