The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Staying on the bus
7
0:00
-14:36

Staying on the bus

The Tuesday Wednesday Audio #18
7

First of all I apologise for my transgressions. This episode was recorded on a Tuesday. I have falsified the records. I have faked the podcast. The curtain has been drawn back only to reveal an empty open bird cage. Your bird escaped. You are sad. Tim probably hit it in the last episode.

Anyway.

In this week’s episode:

  • I hit the gong

  • I record on a Tuesday instead of a Wednesday

  • I talk about Clames Jear

  • I read out your silly comments

  • I read out my silly comments

  • I accidentally rant about Clames Jear again

  • It goes on too long

  • It’s actually all about staying on a bus

Bye bye.

7 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Craig Burgess