The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Paradise
1
0:00
-11:08

Paradise

The Wednesday Audio #3 with Paul LeCrone
1

I’m getting desperate now on this third episode.

It was late, I didn’t know what to talk about. So I just asked Paul LeCrone what he thought about Wednesdays.


Please help me. No, seriously.

I want to make this podcast a phone-in (of sorts).

Send me your messages, missives and comments about Wednesdays and any other questions and I’ll answer them in the next episode.

I desperately need more content here.

I have now made three episodes about Wednesdays. I am completely dry of content. This is an SOS.

1 Comment
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Craig Burgess