The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Not James Clear
7
0:00
-14:37

Not James Clear

The Wednesday Audio #15
7

We’ve lurched towards another Wednesday and my ceremonial activity of calling in the Wednesday has arrived.

Happy Wednesday.

It’s actually a sad Wednesday for me today because I think we’ve lost Mike. He used to leave me comments each week and we had a bit of a laugh and he said it was the only podcast he listened to.

Somewhere along the way I’ve probably annoyed him and he’s gone. Sorry Mike, for whatever I did. I didn’t mean it. I was just trying to be funny, probably.

I may also need to apologise to James Clear for this episode too.

Sorry James. In the extremely unlikely event that you happen to listen to this podcast episode, I kind of say some things about you. Be assured though that they’re not really about you, they’re about what you stand for.

Surely that’s better, right? It’s not about you as a person, just your entire life’s work.

In this week’s episode:

  • We lose Mike and I search for him

  • I refuse to offer Graeme a prize

  • I offer Thomas a prize

  • I try not to upset James Clear whilst saying upsetting things about him

Have an excellent Not James Clear Wednesday.

Bye bye.

7 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Craig Burgess