The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Hump
11
0:00
-5:56

Hump

Why do we hate Wednesdays?
11
Epiosde 1 - Hump Day

In my first episode of The Wednesday Audio I explore why us British folk have such a loathing for an inanimate social construct like a day of the week.


Please help me. No, seriously.

I want to make this podcast a phone-in (of sorts).

Send me your messages, missives and comments about Wednesdays and any other questions and I’ll answer them in the next episode.

I desperately need more content here.

I just used everything I have to say about Wednesdays in my first episode.

Leave a comment

11 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.