The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
Conscious c*ntent
9
0:00
-22:15

Conscious c*ntent

The Wednesday Audio #24
9

P.S. I refer to this episode as the 21st episode. It is not. It is the 24st.

P.P.S. The episodes are slowly getting longer. I will never apologise for this.

P.P.S.S. I missed out half of the listener missives this week. I’m sorry. I’ll try to be better.

PPPSS. The Jear Claims bit is good this week. You’ll enjoy it.

PPPSSS. The internal monologue I have with myself is quite funny time. You’ll love a bit of that.

PPPPSSS(?). Go listen to The Wednesday Audio.

Bye bye.

9 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.