The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
An episode with James Clear in the title
4
0:00
-20:48

An episode with James Clear in the title

The Wednesday Audio #31
4

James, so Clear of his purpose, asked James to Clear something up for him.

This was a second James who was Clear of the first James. Just to Clear that up.

“James,” Clear said with James in mind but Clear intentions, “James, Clear something up for me.”

James obviously wanted to Clear up the confusion. No James likes being less than Clear of a situation.

“James, what is a habit? The idea is not Clear to me.”

“Oh my dear James. You must Clear this up for yourself.”

“James, what do you mean? Surely I can’t Clear up such an idea as large as habits all by myself.”

“Yes James, you can. To Clear this up, you can make your habits smaller.”

“I see. Almost like an Atomic thing?”

“Indeed James. Exactly like a nice Clear and small habit.”

James, now Clear of the situation, rode off into the sunset on his skateboard.

Another life saved.


Yeah there’s a podcast in here somewhere too. I hope you enjoy it. I can’t force you to, but it’d be pleasant for all parties involved if you did.

4 Comments
The Wednesday Audio
The Wednesday Audio
A satirical and often maniacal look at internet hustle culture through the dark eyes of Wednesday evenings. If you’re looking for self-improvement, this isn’t it.